Shooting the breeze

Just throwing a few thought bubbles around, to see which ones burst or float.  Most of my thoughts aren’t very substantial, so lots burst.  LOL

I am giving a little thought to doing my DJ in reds only with my white background fabric, a different fabric for each block so it’s still “scrappy”.  I guess there are enough red CW repros out there, and as you know, I do lurve a bit of red…

Too much?

I’d love to hear from you, whoever “you” may be.

(Except if you’re a spammer, in which case you can rack off.  I don’t like spammers.)

About Kate

Sydney, Australia
This entry was posted in Dear Jane and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

